» Acer_Aspire_5020_Launch_Manager
Thu 24 Jul - 9:10 by Guest

» Kafshet Jo Rruazore
Thu 24 Jul - 6:29 by Guest

Overheating problems and system crashes guide

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Overheating problems and system crashes guide

Post  Admin on Fri 18 Jun - 2:18

My expertise before i start i have been working with computers for the last 20 years from the dragon 64/commodore 64 computers to the amiga computers to the first Pc computers with windows 3.1! and on to the latest quad core pc's had them all seen them all fixed them all!

In the past couple of months i have had many issues of overheating pc's and also crashing at this time of year with the weather been so hot well at least some of the time pc's generally get too hot and have to bascially shut down or crash. After talking to people with simliar problems well Today im going to talk about my experience with these problems and what to do to rectify them! ok lets start with overheating problems first.

Overheating Problems